انجليزي
اللغة الفرنسية
الاسبانية
PORTUGUÊS
русский
한국 의
हिंदी
العربية
فارسی
فيتنام
ايطالي
شعار
ساعات العمل
السبت - الاثنين 8.00 - 18.00
اتصل بنا
+ 86-185 1669 6028
راسلنا عبر الايميل
[email protected]
مشروع

العلاج الكيميائي

كمورد عالمي لصناعة الكيماويات سبيكة خاصة، بو سبيكة فخور. غطينا الكثير من المخزون من أنواع مختلفة من سبائك مقاومة للتآكل، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، في اتجاهين الصلب، وكذلك لدينا براءة اختراع المنتجات ZERON® 100 و آل-6XN ®. هذه السبائك لها خصائص ممتازة في بيئة المعالجة الكيميائية. التطبيقية MaterialsAlloy حلول بو سبيكة صناعة الكيميائية تدرك غاية من متطلبات سبيكة. لقد اتخذنا نهجا حذرا لضمان أننا توفير المواد لتلبية متطلبات التطبيق المحددة الخاصة بك. في مهندسونا جيدون في تحليل المعلومات التي تقدمها ، للعثور على مواد لـ احتياجاتك
مبادل حراري البحرية معدات لصناعة النفط تتطلب مواد وجود السلامة الهيكلية والمقاومة للتآكل في مياه البحر. الصلب دوبلكس والنيكل سبائك عالية المحتوى من الموليبدينوم الصلب المقاوم للصدأ الأوستنيتي كمادة بديلة، ومقاومة للتآكل تأليب، تآكل الإجهاد تكسير وقوة مناسبة وتحت اللسان النار وغيرها البيئات ذات درجة الحرارة العالية، ومناسبة للاستخدام RA330، RA 253 MA و310 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. RA330 وRA 253 MA في 2100 ° F مقاومة للأكسدة.
ALK-6XN و ZERON 100 من 316L و 317L و 904L في هذه المناطق الحصول على أداء أفضل.
أقل التقطير traysAL-6XN التكلفة الأولية والقدرة على كبريتيد المقاومة للتآكل في النفط الخام بحيث يمكن تطبيقها على صناعة صواني التقطير. على سبيل المثال، تم تخصيص AL-6XN لدرجات الحرارة في 200 العلوي ° النفط F وعمود الغاز، وقد استخدمت صواني التقطير على سبائك 400 الأخير المستخدمة 1-3 سنوات، ويمكن استخدامها لأكثر من سنة 10 بعد استخدام AL-6XN. وقد استخدم ZERON 100 أيضا في الأدراج صناعة التقطير. ZERON 100 التكلفة الأولية أقل من AL -6XN ، بمقاومة حموضة جيدة بالتساوي.
تخزين containerOur لفائف كايبينغ خط الإنتاج لتوفير حجم حسب الطلب، والحد من النفايات المادية. ونحن نقدم جردة كاملة من كل شكل من هذه المادة. ومع زيادة قوة المادية، ويستخدم في المرحلة مزدوجة الصلب لتحل تدريجيا محل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأوستنيتي. نحن ZERON 100 ، ومجموعة كاملة من مرحلة مزدوجة الصلب الأسهم LDX 2101 و2205 يمكن أن تلبي احتياجاتك. يوفر بو سبيكة LDX 2101 لتصنيع العديد من الجدران تخزين الحاويات والأرضيات والسقف. دوبلكس الصلب 304L و316L الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من مدخرات 25- وقد استخدم 30٪ في الوزن. سبائك أخرى، مثل AL-6XN في بيئات أكثر تطلبا.
الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة تتمتع سبيكة Bo X بالسنوات العشر من الخبرة المهنية في توريد السبائك الخاصة.منظمة المبيعات المهنية لدينا من أجل تقديم خدمة وفخر متميزين.وتشمل خدماتنا ذات القيمة المضافة العالمية: قطع المياه النفاثة ، القطع بالليزر ، قطع البلازما الدقيق ، قطع البلازما وشهدت القطع ، كايبينغ ، استقامة وتحويل المخزون.

التالي:آلات البناء
عائد أعلى

English
français
español
português
русский
한국의
हिंदी
العربية
فارسی
Việt Nam
italiano
logo
Opening Hours
Mon - Sat 8.00 - 18.00
Call us
+86-185 1669 6028
Email us
steelsino@steelsino.com
Project

Chemical treatment

As a global supplier of special alloy chemical industry, Bo alloy proud. We covered a lot of inventory of different types of corrosion-resistant alloy, stainless steel, two-way steel, as well as our patented products ZERON® 100 and AL-6XN®. These alloys have excellent properties in chemical processing environment. Applied MaterialsAlloy Solutions Bo alloy chemical processing industry is highly aware of the requirements of the alloy. We have taken a cautious approach to ensure that we provide materials to meet your specific application requirements. In addition to our a lot of stock, the alloy Bo has a professional team of engineers and laboratories to provide material testing, performance testing, technical surveys and electronic test report. Our engineers are good at analysis of the information you provide, to find material for your needs.
Heat Exchanger Offshore oil industry equipment requires a material having structural integrity and corrosion resistance in seawater. Duplex steel and high nickel alloy content of molybdenum austenitic stainless steel as an alternative material, resistant to pitting corrosion, stress corrosion cracking and suitable strength. Under fire tongue and other high-temperature environments, suitable for use RA330, RA 253 MA and 310 stainless steel. RA330 and RA 253 MA at 2100 ° F are resistant to oxidation.
Fractionating tubeChloride corrosion and acid corrosion resistance of our materials to make them suitable for piping, heat exchangers, packaging machinery, hydronic heating pipelines, steam lines, packaging lines and pumps. AL-6XN and ZERON 100 than 316L, 317L and 904L in these areas have better performance.
Distillation traysAL-6XN lower initial cost and the ability to sulfide corrosion resistance in the crude oil so that it can be applied to manufacturing distillation trays. For example, AL-6XN been earmarked for temperatures in the upper 200 ° F oil and gas column, distillation trays have been used over the last 400 alloy used 1-3 years and can be used for more than 10 years after the use of AL-6XN. ZERON 100 was also used in the manufacture distillation trays. ZERON 100 initial cost lower than AL-6XN, with equally good acid resistance.
Storage containerOur Coil Kaiping production line to provide customized size, reduce material waste. We provide a complete inventory of all shape of the material. With the increase of material strength, dual-phase steel is used to gradually replace austenitic stainless steel. We ZERON 100, a full range of dual-phase steel LDX 2101 and 2205 stock can meet your needs. Bo alloy LDX 2101 provides for the manufacture of many storage container walls, floor and roof. Duplex steel 304L and 316L stainless steel than the savings of 25-30% in weight. Other alloys, such as AL-6XN has been used in more demanding environments.
Value-added services Bo alloy has 50 years of professional experience in the supply of special alloys. Our professional sales organizations in order to provide a unique service and pride. Our global value-added services include: water jet cutting, laser cutting, precision plasma cutting, plasma cutting, saw cutting, Kaiping, straightening and stock conversion.

Previous:Medical
return