انجليزي
اللغة الفرنسية
الاسبانية
PORTUGUÊS
русский
한국 의
हिंदी
العربية
فارسی
فيتنام
ايطالي
شعار
ساعات العمل
السبت - الاثنين 8.00 - 18.00
اتصل بنا
+ 86-185 1669 6028
راسلنا عبر الايميل
[email protected]
مشروع

صناعة الطاقة والكيمياء

صناعة البترول والغاز الطبيعي

التكامل المنبع ، منتصف الطريق والمصب


المتوقعة في السنوات 20 المقبلة، فإن الطلب العالمي على النفط والغاز بنسبة 30٪. وعلى الرغم من المنافسة الشرسة، وظروف العمل والقوانين واللوائح، وصناعة النفط والغاز الطبيعي في محاولة للبحث في المنبع الجديد من مصادر الطاقة، منتصف الطريق والمصب لتعزيز الكفاءة.


سواء كنت تركز على التنقيب والتكرير أو النقل، BoZhong لديه الأدوات والتقنيات لمساعدتك في تحقيق أهدافك. BoZhong يمكن prvide حل شامل مع خبرتها في أكثر من خمس سنوات من الخبرة في مجال صناعة في الأنابيب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والخدمات المعنية في أداء مستقر ، تمديد عمر المعدات ، تقليل الصيانة وخفض التكاليف لتحسين السلامة.

 

التنقيب عن النفط وإنتاجه

أدخل إقليم مجهول

ومع ازدياد الطلب على موارد النفط والغاز الجديدة ، زادت الشركات من عمق حفر حقول النفط في قاع البحر ، وبعضها يتدحرج إلى أسفل تحت عتبة 3000 ، وعلى اليابسة ، يجري استكشاف رمال متنامية لم تطوَّر من قبل.

من خلال سلسلة من المعدات والتكنولوجيا والخدمات لمساعدة الشركات على تحسين الاستكشاف والحفر والخدمات المختلفة. من أنابيب النفط إلى حالة نظم الرصد وإدارة الأصول، وتوفير مجموعة BoZhong الصلب الحلول في المناطق القائمة والجديدة لمساعدتك على تحسين كفاءة المعدات ، تقليل الصيانة وخفض تكاليف التشغيل.

 

النقل والتخزين

مساعدة في تحقيق مزيد من الربح لصناعة النفط والغاز


سواء من خلال خط أنابيب تحت الماء، أو النقل البري، والمجموعة Bozhong الصلب تساعدك على تحقيق فعالية أفضل من حيث التكلفة. من مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المتقدمة، وحلول الحاويات، وخدمات إدارة الأصول وحلول النقل والتخزين، المجموعة BoZhong الصلب تساعد المؤسسات على تحسين الاعتمادية وتقلل التكلفة.

 

المعالجة والتكرير

الأمثل عملية المصب من سلسلة التوريد محطة واحدة


العديد من معدل تشغيل المصافي تجاوز 97 في المئة، وبالتالي تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج تعني في محاولة لتمديد فترات صيانة المعدات، وخفض ميزانية الصيانة، وزيادة للمتقاعدين، في الوقت نفسه، والصحة والسلامة وتحسين باستمرار الأنظمة البيئية، الأمر الذي يجعل تحديا كبيرا ل تجهيز وتكرير الصناعة.


مجموعة الصلب Bozhong توفر سبائك المقاومة للصدأ، سبائك ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة، وسبائك التخصص جنبا إلى جنب مع أكثر من 20 سنوات الخبرة التعاون التكرير. هذه تكفل لنا توفر لك حلولا فريدة لمعالجات النفط والغاز من خلال توفير مجموعة شاملة من الحلول للمساعدة على زيادة الإنتاجية وتقليل متطلبات الصيانة وانخفاض تكاليف التشغيل.



 



عائد أعلى
00000000

English
français
español
português
русский
한국의
हिंदी
العربية
فارسی
Việt Nam
italiano
logo
Opening Hours
Mon - Sat 8.00 - 18.00
Call us
+86-185 1669 6028
Email us
steelsino@steelsino.com
Project

Energy & Chemistry Industry

Petroleum and Natural Gas Industry

Integration Upstream, Midstream and Downstream


Expected in the next 20 years, global demand for oil and gas will increase by 30%. Despite the fierce competition, labor conditions and laws and regulations, the petroleum and natural gas industry are trying to search the upstream's new energy sources, midstream and downstream to enhance efficiency.


Whether you are focused on exploration, refining or transportation, BoZhong has the tools and techniques to help you achieve your goals. BoZhong could prvide a comprehensive solution with its expertise in more than five years of industry experience in pipe, stainless steel and services involved in stable performance, extend equipment life, reduce maintenance and reduce costs to improve safety.

 

Oil Exploration and Production

Enter Uncharted Territory

As the demand for new oil and gas resources is rising, companies have increased the depth of the seabed oilfield drilling, and some even drill down below 3000 meters. On land, a growing sands is being explorating which is never developed before.

Through a series of equipment, technology and services to help companies optimize the exploration, drilling and various services. From the oil pipe to condition monitoring and asset management systems, BoZhong Steel Group provide solutions in the existing  and new areas to help you improve equipment reliability, reduce maintenance and lower operating costs.

 

Transport and Storage

Help Make More Profit for Oil and Gas Industry


Whether through the underwater pipeline, or land transport, Bozhong Steel Group will help you achieve better cost effectiveness. From the advanced stainless steel material, container solutions, asset management services, transport and storage solutions, BoZhong Steel Group is helping enterprises improve reliability and reduce the cost.

 

Processing and Refining

Optimization Downstream Process of One Stop Supply Chain


Many refinery utilization rate has exceeded 97 percent, and therefore improve production efficiency means to try to extend equipment maintenance intervals. The maintenance budget cuts, increasing retiree, meanwhile, the health, safety and constantly improved environmental regulations, which makes a huge challenge to the processing and refining industry.


Bozhong steel group provide the corrosion resistant alloys, high temperature alloys, specialty alloys together with more than 20 years refining cooperation experience. Those ensure us provide you unique solutions for hydrocarbon processors by providing a comprehensive range of solutions to help increase productivity, reduce maintenance requirements and lower operating costs.



 



return