انجليزي
اللغة الفرنسية
الاسبانية
PORTUGUÊS
русский
한국 의
हिंदी
العربية
فارسی
فيتنام
ايطالي
شعار
ساعات العمل
السبت - الاثنين 8.00 - 18.00
اتصل بنا
+ 86-185 1669 6028
راسلنا عبر الايميل
[email protected]
مشروع

مواد الطائرة

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن شركات الطيران العالمية ، وصناعة الطيران بأكملها هي منافسة وحشية ، بالإضافة إلى سلامة الركاب لديها متطلبات عالية جدًا ، يجب أن تكون الطائرات المستقبلية خفيفة قدر الإمكان وكفاءة في استهلاك الوقود.
الابتكار لا يقتصر على تطوير مواد مركبة جديدة وسبائك جديدة. الأهم من ذلك أن صناعة الطيران، وكيفية الحصول على هذه المواد، فضلا عن تطوير ما هو ممكن من الناحية التقنية، يجب أن تصنف افكار المنتج الحلول لتوفير التكاليف على أنها سلسلة من الحلول التنافسية.

بهذه الطريقة فقط ، يمكن أن تسهم إمدادات المواد في تلك الشركات في المزيد من الأرباح والقدرة التنافسية.

نحن نقدم one-stop عالية الأداء المواد المعدنية الطائرة. نرحب بالتحقيق الخاص بك.

 


مواد تخصص توفير تصميم الطائرات المتفوقة


لدينا ميزة تنافسية كبيرة ، جنبا إلى جنب مع تجربتنا الغنية و معرفة واسعة في اختيار المواد والفضاء، ويمكن BoZhong الصلب Grouop تساعدك على بناء طائرات أكبر حجما وأخف وزنا وأكثر كفاءة.


تحسين الكفاءة من خلال الشراكات التعاونية


تسعى BoZhong Steel Group لأن تكون شريكك المفضل من خلال توفير معظم مواد الطائرات ، ومجموعات تنفيذ ناجحة من الحلول ، ويجب علينا تحسين سلسلة التوريد بأكملها.

 

Materils of Airplane Wings

الجناح هو الجزء الرئيسي من الطائرة ، في البداية يستخدم جناح الطائرة منخفض السرعة الجناح الخشبي للهيكل الخشبي ، بسبب القوة الهيكلية المنخفضة ، ضعف الكفاءة الديناميكية الهوائية ، الأجنحة المعدنية تحل محل تلك من ذلك الوقت.

 
شعاع داخل الجناح هو المفتاح مزود stregnth، عموما استخدام فائقة صلابة الألومنيوم والصلب أو التيتانيوم، وجزء مشترك من الصاري وجسم الطائرة مصنوعة من الفولاذ شديد القوة الهيكلي. تعتمد على قوات الرياح، والجناح وعادة ما يستخدم الأداء الجيد لل الشد والتعب الألمنيوم الصلب والدوراليومين مزيج من ألمونيوم و نحاس.

 
لخفض الوزن، وغالبا ما يتم حافة زائدة الجناح من البلاستيك المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية (FRP) أو شطيرة الألومنيوم العسل (الأساسية) هيكل. مجموعة الذيل استخدام الألومنيوم المفرطة الصلابة. من أجل الحد من وطأة الذيل وتحسين الأداء التشغيلي، sometimesthe استخدام مقاتلة البورون أو المركبات المواد. الدفة والمصاعد استخدام الألمنيوم الصلب.

مواد الجسم

عندما كانت الطائرة تحلق على ارتفاع عال، لpresssure قمرة القيادة يجب أن تعتمد على قوة الشد العالية، ومقاومة التعب الألومنيوم. الحاجز جسم الطائرة عموما استخدام الألومنيوم فائقة من الصعب، تحمل حمولة أكبر من الإطار تعزيز استخدام الفولاذ شديد القوة الهيكلية أو التيتانيوم سبيكة.

تستخدم مظلة قمرة القيادة والزجاج الأمامي بلاستيك أكريليك شفاف (PMMA) ، الرادار المحمول جواً الأكثر تثبيت في العديد من رؤوس الطائرات ، وهو مصنوع من البلاستيك المقوى بألياف الزجاج ، ويغطي رأس الطائرة من أجل نقل الموجات المختومة.
أثناء الهبوط، والهبوط تحمل مئات حتى ميغا بايت من KN البقري (عشرات ومئات طن القوة)، لذلك يجب استخدام صلابة جيدة عالية القوة الصلب الهيكلي. NLG هو أقل قوة، وعادة ما سبائك الألومنيوم العادي أو فائقة الثابت.

 

المحرك والهبوط والعتاد

عند تصميم طائرات المحركات التوربينية غلاف لضمان أقصى قدر من الاستقرار، لأنه يجب أن تحمل شفرة سحق عندما الضرر التقني. لذلك، يتم إسكان التوربين عموما من سبائك التيتانيوم، و Inconel و Inconel أو Waspalloy سبيكة فائقة النيكل القائم، وعززت بالإضافة إلى ذلك عن طريق الألياف أراميد.
وتنتمي أقراص التوربينات التي تعمل بمحرك Aero إلى توربينات المحرك ، المصنوعة من التيتانيوم 64 ، أو سبائك التحمل Inconel 718 أو Udimet720.
شعاع الدعم من الهبوط هو بنية معقدة، بل هو وحدة تربط بين الأجنحة والهبوط. جنبا إلى جنب مع جهاز الهبوط للعب دور مماثل لالوفير معا. الطائرة في الهبوط ودعم شعاع أعلى المتطلبات على أجزاء الطائرات ، وعادة ما تستخدم التيتانيوم ، بعض النماذج تستخدم الألومنيوم.

عائد أعلى
00000000

English
français
español
português
русский
한국의
हिंदी
العربية
فارسی
Việt Nam
italiano
logo
Opening Hours
Mon - Sat 8.00 - 18.00
Call us
+86-185 1669 6028
Email us
steelsino@steelsino.com
Project

Materials of Airplane

Present, the world's airlines, and the entire aerospace industry are language brutal competition. In addition to the safety of passengers also have very high requirements, future aircraft must be as light as possible and fuel-efficient.
Innovation is not limited to the development of new composite materials and new alloys. Importantly, the aerospace industry, how to obtain these materials, as well as the development of what is technically feasible, cost-saving solutions. Product ideas must be classified as a series of competitive solutions.

Only in this way, material supply could contribute to those company more profits and competitiveness. That's what we're good at it!

We provide one-stop high performance airplane metal materials.Welcome your inquiry.

 


Specialty Materials Provide for Superior Aircraft Design


BoZhong Steel Group's aerospace series portfolio has lots of in stock and custom super quality metal materials (aluminum, stainless steel, corrosion resistant alloys, high temperature alloys, special alloys, etc.). We have great competitive advantage, together with our rich experience and extensive knowledge in aerospace material selection, BoZhong Steel Grouop can help you build bigger, lighter and more efficient aircraft.


Improvment Efficiency by Cooperation Partnerships


BoZhong Steel Group strive to be your preferred partner by provide most materials of the aircraft, successful implementation sets of solutions and actively improve the entire supply chain. Great enhance collaboration efficiency aircraft assembly line team. 

 

Materils of Airplane Wings

The wing is the main part of the aircraft, at the beginning the low speed aircraft wing use the wooden structure fabic wing. Due to the low structural strength, poor  aerodynamic efficiency, metal wings replace those from that time.

 
The beam inside the wing is the key stregnth provider, generally use super hardness aluminum, steel or titanium. The joint portion of the spar and fuselage made of high-strength structural steel. Depend on the wind forces, the wing usually use good performance of tensile, fatigue hard aluminum and duralumin.

 
To reduce weight, the wing's trailing edge is often made of glass fiber reinforced plastic (FRP) or aluminum honeycomb sandwich (core) structure. Empennage use the superhard aluminum. In order to reduce the tail weight and improve operational performance, sometimesthe fighter use boron or composites materials. Rudder and elevator use the hard aluminum.

Body Materials

When the aircraft flying at high altitude, for the cockpit presssure has to adopt the the high tensile strength, fatigue resistance aluminum. Fuselage bulkhead generally use super-hard aluminum, bear a greater load of the reinforcing frame using high-strength structural steel or titanium alloy.

Airborne radar most install in many aircraft head, it made of by the the glass fiber reinforced plastic, cover the aircraft head in order to transmit electromagnetic waves. Cockpit canopy and windshield uses transparent acrylic plastic (PMMA).
During Landing, the landing gear bear hundreds even megabytes of bovine KN (tens to hundreds tonnes force), so it must use the good toughness high strength structural steel. NLG is less force, usually the ordinary or super-hard aluminum alloy.

 

The engine and landing gear

When designing aircraft engine turbine casing to ensure maximum stability, because it must withstand the crushing blade when technical damage. Therefore, the turbine housing is generally made of titanium alloy, Inconel Inconel or Waspalloy nickel-based superalloy, and additionally reinforced by aramid fibers.
Aero-engine turbine discs belong to engine turbine, made of by titanium 64, thermostability alloys Inconel 718 or Udimet720.
The support beam of landing gear is a complex structure, it is the connecting unit between the wings and landing gear. Together with the landing gear to play the role similar to the bumper together. The airplane's landing gear and support beam is the highest requirements on aircraft parts, usually use the titanium, some models use aluminum.

return